Remind me of existence

No excuse for me to say I have no time for you.
For you given me day offs and rest.
Thank you father for the miracle works you’ve done in my life.
For those days I need to compromise to your people,
And not have visited your house you provided me songs.
For those times I’m so lazy and tired,
You provided me with palms,
Nothing can part away God’s will,
He will find his way to fulfill his promise,
I don’t trust my human instinct
For I am just human with human characteristics of being self -centered and selfish,
I trust you father to hold the pen,
For my days are written in your book
Remind me of my purpose
To glorify your name is the purpose of my existence.

Leave a Reply

